Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

We were just passing thru for one day. The car was making a loud clunking noise. They squeezed us in (we were the less than a hour total) checked out the car and assured us it was nothing that would make the car dangerous to drive. Great Service. I highly recommend this dealership's service department. Thank you James!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

My experience was great at Apple Tree Honda. Gene is top notch and personable. He is knowledgeable and very funny. Zain is also highly qualified and made the numbers work. He saved me time and money. I recommend both gentleman to help you find your new car. I’m a happy driver.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Great car for a awesome price especially if u are in a budget they work with you. This is the third car I have bought from them. I was so happy. Talk to Gene Schneider he did a excellent job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

My salesperson Betsy Woods made my buying experience a pleasure (I detest car shopping). I went in knowing exactly what I wanted - a Honda Fit. Betsy showed me the new cars that were on the lot, quite nice, but i was looking for a color, a lower price point, and something that had less than 20k miles. She found my car for the price I was looking for. A deal was made. We were both happy. Even after I bought and paid for the car, Betsy continued to help me out and see to it that I received everything ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Purchased a (almost new) used vehicle from here, drove two hours for the specific car. Was a great buying experience and was in and out quickly. Only complaint is the car was hardly cleaned...I found potato chips and gum wrappers under the seats from the previous owner, and the car seemed to not be polished for light scratches either. They should be more versed in their used car detailing/reconditioning department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Great service. Locally owned family business.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I had an amazing car buying experience with Matt Berman! No pressure sales, everything I asked for was done. My preowned car was pristine and ready to go. Any concerns were immediately addressed. All future purchases will be through him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2020

I just bought a 2020 Honda Civic Coupe. I had a hard time getting up my Volkswagen EOS. But 178,000 miles later had to. I worked with Peter Estrada. He was absolutely awesome. He did not pressure me however he led me through this process very professionally and caringly. As a single woman it’s scary to buy a new car.I highly trust Peter and will recommend him hands-down. Tell him Nancy sent you.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

This is our second MDX purchase with Apple Tree Acura. We have been extremely satisfied with each purchase. The sales staff being Duane Rigsby, Philip Motes and manager Matt. We have had very nice care given by James their service advisor when we needed to take our cars in for service. These guys go over and above to help you have a good car buying experience and good reliable service after the sale. Thanks Apple Tree. Roy clemmons

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2020

Hands down the best car experience. My salesman, Peter, made the entire process so seamless. My wife and I moved to Asheville last week, and after driving across the country in a Uhaul, buying a car was the last thing I wanted to do. But Peter and his team welcomed me in, and had me out the door with a brand new Civic, at an amazing price. Highly recommend this location, but specifically ask for Peter. Thanks again!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

first think you. Angelo Rivera. my salesman was working right from the start to get something that I could work with. and cept. me informed on the info. in the carfax. well I got the car I went in for and happier than I have ever been about buying a car new or used signed one happy costumer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

I had an incridble time buying my first new car with Philip Motes. The whole experience is the epitome of what you expect from Acura. Not pushy at all, extremely helpful, and very knowledgable. Everything went smooth and drove away same day with the perfect car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

Shout out to Tony Atkins for making this by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He patiently led me through the entire process, seeing to it that I got the exact vehicle with all the features I wanted. He has followed up with me several times to make sure things are going well with the new car & has proven there is indeed service after the sale. This could not have gone smoother. I would highly recommend Apple Tree and would encourage anyone to ask for Tony to handle their car buying needs. This is how ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Fantastic experience at Apple Tree Acura working with Phillip Motes and their Manager Matt. If you are looking for a new Acura, you will definitely want to go here to buy your new car – friendly, nice, and the easiest experience ever leasing a new vehicle. I initially scheduled time online with Maggie to stop by to test drive an Acura MDX. Their Manager Matt reached out via text to follow-up and when I arrived, I worked with Phillip and was ready go on my test drive in just a few minutes. I wanted to trade-in my Civic, as my 3-year ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Best experience buying a car I have ever had!!! Phillip Motes did an excellent job helping me through the process of finding the right car. I love my new Acura RDX!!! Thanks to Matt and Zain as well making this a smooth process. Highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle, see these folks first!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

James & Co in the service department did a great job of servicing my older TSX. Did not get the sleazy mechanic vibe from these guys which is nice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2020

I wanted to take a moment to compliment and thank you for the outstanding service provided by our advisor Shawn King today. I brought my 2004 Honda Accord in for two recall repairs. He took his time to go over what would be taking place, the estimated time it could take and ensured we had transportation back to our home. Once the car was ready I received the call and Shawn greeted me and thoroughly reviewed the inspection and recall repair completed. Even more impressive was the time he spent to review the tire wear and brake wear. One thing that ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2020

The best costumer service award goes to this place! As being an out of towner, we were stuck in the middle of nowhere between pigeon forge and Cherokee with no cell service stranded on the side of the road. A Good Samaritan stopped and called for help for us when they got service. We were towed to the closest Honda dealership on Sunday. The closest was Apple Tree. With it being Sunday, everything was closed. Got a nearby hotel and waited until first thing Monday. As my husband walked one mile to the dealership upon opening, he told the service ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2020

Staff are all friendly. I was in there today and everyone I encountered had masks on. I noticed the service department was covering steering wheels and seats with plastic. The cashier station and parts area have plexiglass up. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. Over all, I am pleased with my experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2020

5 stars for sure! I was at the time where I needed a new car- Josh and everyone was so helpful there to make this process as easy as possible! I gave a list of things I wanted in a car and what my needs were and Josh found a car for me that surpassed that, that I fell in love with. If you are looking for a car stop by Apple tree, you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

World class service, Jeff took care of making sure to find the right car for me.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

One of the easiest, car deals I have ever completed. John was very polite, straight forward and made the buying process so easy. I was in and out in less then an hour, that includes a test drive and left and down payment, came back next day signed all the paperwork and was on the road. Very happy with price, service and dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019

Great experience,

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019

I am a very happy lady. Tania took excellent care of me. This will be my third car lease with Honda. I was and am so pleased that I have Tania to continue to take care of me. I am up there in age and these new things on the cars always make me nervous...BUT thanks to Tania, we are going to have follow up visits to teach and show me what I need to know. Tania meant what she said."I want you to have the FULL enjoyment of my new car." Tania will be setting ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

We had an incredibly calm experience with Savannah Rogers. She answered all of our questions without any pressure at all. We were extremely pleased.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

Adding a minor nitpick. Got oil and all fluids changed yesterday (+ rotating tires). Several hours and ~ $600. The tech didn’t reset the oil level indicator on the instrument panel. This is the second time in a row that the tech hasn’t done this after an oil change. It’s really annoying. May not seem like a lot to them but means customers have to dig out the manual to relearn how to do it, or go back in and bother you or John (as I did yesterday) to show me how. Maybe to could encourage the techs to think ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019

Everything went smoothly as expected.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019

Blake Lewis was awesome!! After visiting at least 3 car dealerships and getting zero results Blake helped me get the car I wanted!! Paperwork was fast and easy. Thank you Blake!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2019

Sales and service were great, Jordan was a pleasure to work with. Apple Tree is your Honda dealer in the high country.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019

Friendly people, very helpful, answered all my questions. I expect buying a car here to go very smoothly. Great sales staff. Duane and Roger were very patient and experienced with the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019

Wonderful and fast service. Nice, and professional people. Great combination.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019

They made buying our Acura very easy .

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019

Professional and timely.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2019

Thomas Nail will go above and beyond to help you find the perfect car. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2019

Apple Tree is the place to go to purchase a Honda vehicle! Tom Nail and other staff are professional, knowledgeable and communicate well with each other to make sure the customer has best experience possible. I highly recommend Tom Nail as he is very organized, patient, thorough with information given, and strives to make each customer happy before leaving the dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2019

Tom Nail is the man! Honest, dependable, and trustworthy. if you're buying a new vehicle go no further. Apple Tree Honda is where it's at!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2019

Location, customer service from Tom Nail, outstanding inventory!!! I am now driving my first ever Honda and I LOVE it!!! Thank you Tom Nail!!! He provided me with all the services available to Honda owners... some are FREE!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2019

Elizabeth Wiggins sold me my CR-V in November 2018 and was great to work with. Anytime I have a question she gets it answered and has helped me navigate the “spaceship” aspect of my new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2019

I highly recommend Apple Tree Honda, and the salesman Thomas Nail, who got me the best deal and superior treatment. I was just looking and Tom found a car that I couldn’t do with out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2019

Today I had the extreme pleasure of meeting a wonderful sales consultant at Apple Tree Honda. Her name is Elizabeth Wiggins. Although I am in the very early stages of purchasing a new Honda. Liz took up time with me explained all of features of the cars that interested me. She was knowledgeable, patient, and extremely positive and friendly. If you are looking to buy a new car I suggest you go and ask for Elizabeth Wiggins. She is the most professional and best person I have met recently.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2019

Elizabeth Wiggins is most helpful and knows her inventory well. She's able to answer any question and is so pleasant! Working with Elizabeth is a pleasure!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2019

I recently bought a 2019 Honda Pilot from Apple Tree and had a great experience there. Elizabeth was very helpful and professional throughout the process of trading in my car for the new Pilot. I have loved driving my new Pilot- thanks Elizabeth and Apple Tree Honda!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2019

My husband and I just purchased a vehicle at Apple tree Honda and Elizabeth Wiggins and JR were our sales people. We had an amazing experience and were in and out within a couple of hours. Elizabeth is sooo knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2019

My husband and I just purchased a vehicle at Apple tree Honda and Elizabeth Wiggins was our sales person, she is amazing! Her knowledge of all Honda and Acura products was exceptional and she was very patient while we test drove so many cars!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2019

Hello, I can't speak to your actual vehicle service, but I can speak to a recent experience I had with customer service in the service area. Tuesday I broke down on I-26, and managed to limp my car to your dealership. I had my service dog with me and was worried about the heat. even though my car is a Hyundai, while I waited for the tow truck (which your service staff recommended) and my mom, your staff allowed me to sit in the ac with water for both my service dog and I. That was very much appreciated. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2019

My service visit with Appletree Honda was perfect. I was taken on time and finished on time. It is a well run service dept. Brenda McCrawis my advisor and thanks to her reminder I was able to get my inspection done as well which saved me time and money from having it done elsewhere.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2019

Just bought my first Honda from Apple Tree, love it and the whole experience of buying from them.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019

Apple Tree Acura always exceeds our expectations!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019

Great service from my Sales Rep, Adrian Dugger, to Mike, the finance manager and the clean up crew that detailed out my car! Recommend them all, highly. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019

Everyone was friendly , knowledgeable ,

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019

Everyone was helpful and friendly. I did not make an appointment but Ms. Ibis came right out to help me. There was no pressure and no surprises. Ms. Ibis showed me the features for my car and sent me on my way. There were two dealerships that had the color that I wanted. The other dealership did not respond to my last email. I am glad that happened and I had the opportunity to conduct business with Apple Tree.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2019

Great prices and sales persons.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019

Ian was FAB in handling our needs, listened well, provided salient information and did the prep work for the Seattle dealership. This would be 5 stars had the main job been completed, which had nothing to do with the staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019

Always quick and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019

They always do a great job

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

fast and professional, and they didn't try to sell me anything.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2019

We got great service. Lance was excellent to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019

Great service, my sales rep., Scott, knew the TLX features and benefits... excellent job!! Scott and Keith, sales manager, made this a fun experience. I'm now an Acura customer that will refer friends and family to these two gentleman for all future Automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019

They treat you like royalty! Go in for oil change and they vacuum and wash your car. Then get a cookie with your receipt.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019

It was great! I was in and out.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019

Google logo
Google May 26, 2019

The staff at Appletree acura went above and beyond with their assistance. We were on vacation when our acura broke down. We went to Appletree acura and ended up buying a certified pre-owned rdx. This all happened at closing time. The sales manager, Duane and two sales associates, Roger and Scott, and Trey with financing, stayed with us until we had a new car and back on the road. We could not have asked for a more friendly group of people to help us.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019

Not pushey, Pleasant, prompt, efficient.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2019

I am enjoying my 8th year with Apple Tree Honda. We have an exceptional staff, that I have the pleasure of working beside. Update: We have 4 Honda vehicles purchased and serviced at Apple Tree Honda. One certified preowned, and our 99' Honda CRV with 270k, purchased new from ATH. A 2010 CRV and a 2003 Element. We strive each and everyday to reach our customer's goals. Come see the Superstore or visit us on the web: https://www.honda.appletreeautomobiles.com

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2019

I could not be more pleased with the hospitality of Apple Tree! From start to finish, the team here put me on the highest of pedestals. Grant and his sales team gave me the comfort of taking my time with making the perfect decision, and I’m so thankful for that opportunity. So excited to be in my certified 2015 Acura! Thank you AppleTree Honda/Acura!! You guys have made a lifetime customer out of me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2019

Steve, Jordan, the manger of the used car department and the financial manager are a huge help!!! I highly recommend seeing them, I had been working with Steve for a couple of months to get into a Honda Odyssey and with the help of all 4 of them yesterday my dreams come true. I couldn’t be happier they where all very helpful and patient with me, if your looking for highly professional car salesmen you must see Steve or Jordan.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2019

Stephanie and Judah were a pleasure to do business with. We are from out of town, but we’re up here all the time. We were heading home and needed to get in and out as quickly as possible. We got out within an hour and a half, which is unheard of when buying a new car!! Disappointed to see some of the other reviews regarding the service department, but I’ll be sure to update the review after dealing with them. You guys are awesome so far!! I LOVE my new passport! 💖

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2019

Fast, courteous service. Extremely knowledgable staff. They made a usually stressful situation (buying a car) painless.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019

Great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2019

This car dealership is great! Always friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2019

Their Acura service is always professional, speedy, friendly, and reasonably priced.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019

Everyone was courteous and very informative. Our salesman was very helpful in making the choose that we made. Answered all our questions and was on and to the point with all we ask about the car we purchased. Thank you , Phyllis Gibson

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2019

Amazing people! Amazing dealership! Everyone is ready to help and very friendly. This is the best place to buy a car in Western North Carolina.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2019

My recent car purchase from Appletree Honda in Fletcher was a very good experience. I worked mostly with John and found him to be very competent, friendly and he seemed to value my business. His follow through was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019

James went above and beyond to help me- his excellent customer service and knowledge made a big difference for me

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2018

Need premium Acura service? James Mills and team will take good care of you.


Leave Us A Review