Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

friendly & fast service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

5 STARS Big improvement over my last visit, which wasn't so bad, but this time they really nailed it. My new Advisor, Chad was superb and couldn't have been more helpful and knowledgeable. While waiting I had a nice talk with a salesman, Peter who, although I was not in the market, spent about 15 minutes just talking in general about the cars and pizza. As I told him...IF my Ridgeline ever dies I will seek him out to buy a new car3 STARS Work was fine. Extra items were recommended but not really explained fully. Since another dealer was to have done previous work, I really don't know which was to blame for needing the work, but felt at least it could've been explained better here. Problems were minor but a bit frustrating. Nonetheless I will be back to try again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Oil change and tire rotation were completed in a timely manner. Other concerns were appropriately addressed.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2019
 

I have had nothing but wonderful experiences at Appletree Acura. They are kind and efficient and even hosed my car down. I will always take my MDX there for servicing.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Steve Long (sales consultant) was great...welcoming, helpful and patient. He actually made the car buying experience fun and easy! I'm enjoying my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

My husband and I purchased a used vehicle from here with Donald Dobbins as our representative. We had some issues with the car making noises after we purchased the vehicle and Donald was quick to get us back in and get it fixed. We will be back with our future trade-ins and purchases. Donald really went the extra mile to help us out, he even answered his cell phone when he wasn't working! Thanks y'all 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

I just purchased my fourth vehicle from Apple Tree Honda last week and had yet another AMAZING car buying experience! Gene Snyder has been the sales associate I have made my last two purchases with and he by far is the BEST!!! Gene went above and beyond to make this a great experience. He answered all my questions and was able to get me the cars I needed at a great price. If you are looking for a used car please give Gene a call.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review