Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 

Car had to be towed in and turns out it was a dead cell in the battery. The car had been delivered new from another dealer who apparently failed to do a full delivery inspection. Apple Tree went above and beyond in handling my problem and fully tested the battery and replaced it under warranty. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Great service, thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

I had a good experience with these guys! Tyler Lowery is an honest and straightforward sales guy. I was a "little" indecisive. He was able to answer all my questions and find me a car I love and a great deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 

We purchased a used Chevy Equinox from Apple tree. I researched what I wanted in my price range, and found a couple vehicles there I wanted to see. The internet department was prompt in contacting me and setting up an appointment. We were connected with a salesman, Jordan, and he took excellent care of us! He never pressured us or try to talk is into a different vehicle or price range then we were looking for. He also worked diligently to make sure that a small issue with the vehicle was corrected with very little hindrance to the process. My only, very tiny, complaint is that the car was detailed before we picked it up but they were not very thorough. There were candy wrappers and smarties under the back seat and driver seat that rolled out after I was driving a bit. Everything else was clean though! I would definitely purchase a vehicle with them again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 

Tony Atkins is a five star sales consultant in my experience. He listened to my wants and needs and requirements in a vehicle. He didn't try to up-sell me, rather insured that I was purchasing the correct vehicle for ME! Couldn't be happier. Car shopping ask for Tony Atkins - he will here your needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

I bought a Honda CR-V from John at Apple Tree. I found the entire experience to be stress free and low pressure. I was treated fairly, with respect and was not subjected to any of the hidden fees that so many car dealers will try to sneak in on you. I will certainly buy another vehicle from Apple Tree when the time comes.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review